PERRY COUNTY CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Phone:  931.589.2102 | FAX:  931.589.5110

Eric Lomax
Director of Schools
Title IX Coordinator
elomax@perrycountyschools.us

Ashley Carroll
Assistant Director of Schools
Federal Programs Supervisor
Attendance Supervisor
Virtual School Coordinator
acarroll@perrycountyschools.us

Kathy Garrison
VPK Director
K-5 Instructional Supervisor
​K-4 RTI Coordinator
kgarrison@perrycountyschools.us

Tammy Wood
School Nutrition Director
504 Coordinator
 
twood@perrycountyschools.us

Ginger Cagle
Data Coach
CTE Director
Testing Coordinator
6-12 Instructional Supervisor
​Textbooks Coordinator
gcagle@perrycountyschools.us

Jennifer Richardson
Special Education Coordinator
ESL Teacher
jrichardson@perrycountyschools.us

Loretta Richardson
Secretary/Receptionist
lrichardson@perrycountyschools.us

Nancy Hickerson
Business Manager
nhickerson@perrycountyschools.us

Ashlyne Freeman
Assistant Business Manager
afreeman@perrycountyschools.us

Tony Taynor
Safety Director
ttaynor@perrycountyschools.us

Cody Warren
Technology Directror
cwarren@perrycountyschools.us